01 July 2019Minutes from AGM 24th June 2019

Tap O Noth Community Council AGM

Minutes of meeting held at Clatt Village Hall

Monday 24th June 2019

Present: Paul Manning (Chairman), Janice Smith (Secretary/Treasurer), George Beverly, Maxwell Wallace, Alistair Rennie, Peter Johnston, James Matthew, Verona Groves.

In Attendance: Councillors Gwyneth Petrie and John Latham. Hazel McLaren from Aberdeenshire Council

Apologies: David Grant
Minutes of last AGM: For information only. Previously approved by David

Grant and seconded by Alistair Rennie.

Treasurer’s Report including the Annual Accounts:

Total balance @ 31st March 2018 was £20,082.06

Total balance @ 31st March 2019 was £19,727.16

Accounts were approved by Max Wallace. Seconded by Paul Manning. Accounts verified by Christina Crawford 10/6/19

Election of Chair: Hazel McLaren from Aberdeenshire Council conducted the election.

Paul Manning was nominated by George Beverly and seconded by Verona Groves.

The election of other office bearers was then conducted by Chairman Paul Manning.

Election of Vice Chair: George Beverly was nominated by Paul Manning and seconded by James Matthew.

Election of Secretary/Treasurer: Janice Smith was nominated by Paul Manning and seconded by James Matthew.

Normal Community Council Meeting immediately followed the AGM

View All Stories

Click for Map

Upcoming Events

site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement