Get your free website from Spanglefish
Visit community-council.org.uk for modern, accessible and reasonably priced Community Council websites.

The Members page allows you to create a list of people, each with contact details and a mugshot. You might use this to list the members of your committee, or give details of your staff if you have a business.

Click the Add Member button to start.

Chairperson | John Aitchison

Secretary | Fiona Warner

Treasurer | Pauline Atkinson

Councillor | Douglas West

Councillor | Sandy Waterson

Councillor | Joyce Bernard

Councillor | James Cameron

Councillor | Jan Irvine

Click for Map
sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement