Community Council Members

David Williamson : Chairman - ewccchair@gmail.com

                              : Vice Chairman - ewccvchair@gmail.com

David MacAskill    : Treasurer - ewcctreasurer@gmail.com

Christine Balloch : Secretary - ewccsecretary@gmail.com

Freya Young

Duncan MacIntyre

Steven McMenamin

Niall Rachman


If you are interested in coming onboard and getting involved, please come along to one of our meetings or get in touch with us through one emails above. 



sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement