Local Councillors

Local elected politicians are "ex officio" members of the Community Council.  Councillors attend their local Community Council meetings, providing a good link between the Council and the community.

Eaglesham & Waterfoot Community Council area is within East Renfrewshire Council Ward 5 (Newton Mearns South & Eaglesham), and there are four local councillors for the ward.  Further details on you local councillors can be found on ERC's website by clicking on the names below:

Cllr. Caroline Bamforth - who attends our monthly CC meetings

Cllr. Jim McLean - who attends our monthly CC meetings

Cllr. Barbara Grant

Cllr. Jim Swift


sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement