Get your free website from Spanglefish

The Members page allows you to create a list of people, each with contact details and a mugshot. You might use this to list the members of your committee, or give details of your staff if you have a business.

Click the Add Member button to start.

Chairperson | Mrs Anne Mackay
Tel: 01463811336

Vice Chair | Mr Alasdair Cameron

Treasurer | Andrew Mackay

Councillor | Steven Hudson

Councillor | Kenne Mackenzie.

Councillor | Andrea Dalgetty

Minutes Secretary | Clair Fitzsimmons

Click for Map Plexus Media
Web Design Inverness
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy