Get your free website from Spanglefish

Local Councillors

MP for Glasgow North West - Carol Monaghan - Web

MSP for Glasgow Anniesland - Bill Kidd - Web

Glasgow City Councillors for Ward 12: Victoria Park

Feargal Dalton
Maggie McTernan
Ade Aibinu

Glasgow City Councillors for Ward 13: Garscadden & Scotstounhill (#)

Bill Butler
Chris Cunningham
Michael Cullen
Eva Murray

(#) From 2017 the following areas of Whiteinch, for electoral purposes only, are now in Ward 13:
Primrose Court
Primrose Street
Scotstoun Street
Methil Street
Henrietta Street
Fore Street
Dumbarton Road (from Primrose Street to roundabout)

sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement