SpanglefishTarbat Community Council | sitemap | log in

Tarbat Community Council




The Tarbat Community Council Area covers the communities of Portmahomack, Balnabruach. Rockfield, Tarbat Ness Penisula and Geanies.
The  adjacent community councils are Fearn, and Inver and  are part of the Tain and Easter Ross Ward 08. The ward administration and service points are in Tain and Invergordon where our two elected members Councillors Fiona Robertson and Derek Louden work closely with the Ward Manager Helen Ross to ensure the effective delivery of council services in the area (see link to Highland Council for further info.)





Page Last Updated - 04/07/2017
Click for Map

SSPC - Property in Scotland
sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy