The current 2019 member list and contact details are shown below.  To send an email directly to an individual listed, please click on the 'web' option below.  This helps to preserve the privacy of the community councils email addresses.

Chair | Helen Raeside
Secretary | Arlene Slaughter
Treasurer | Vacant
Vice Chair | Bobby Simpson
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy