31 October 2022
Outgoing Community Councillors

Thank you to our outgoing community councillors

Our thanks go to Anne Hilditch, Breege Smyth, Sarah Hunt and Gerry Boyle for their valued contribution to the Community Council. 

Special acknowledgment goes to Robin Dodman and Tim McIntyre for their exceptional commitment to the Ardchattan Community. Robin, with 25 years of service to the Community Council, has taken on the roles of Treasurer, Secretary, and Vice Convenor in his time. Tim has served for 24 years, including an incredible 11 years as the Secretary. Thank you both for your outstanding dedication.

Click for Map
sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement