Login
Facebook
Get your free website from Spanglefish

2018 Calendar of Monthly Meetings

Thursday 1st February - 7.30pm - Roslin Pavilion

Thursday 1st March - 7.30pm - Bilston Primary School

Thursday 5th April - 7.30pm - Roslin Pavilion

Thursday 3rd May - 7.30pm - Bilston Primary School

Thursday 7th June - 7.30pm - Roslin Pavilion

Thursday 2nd August - 7.30pm - Bilston Primary School

Thursday 6th September - 7.30pm - Roslin Pavilion

Thursday 4th October - 7.30pm - Bilston Primary School

Thursday 1st November - 7.30pm - Roslin Pavilion

Thursday 6th December - 7.30pm - Bilston Primary School

 

FIND US ON FACEBOOK: 

www.facebook.com/roslinbilstoncommunitycouncil




Click for Map SSPC - Property in Scotland
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy