Get your free website from Spanglefish

The full Community Council should have 10 full members but has been running on the lowest number allowed under the constitution, five. Following the resignation of one of your Community Councillors, the present Council now contains fewer than the minimum required under the Constitution. Consequently no further meetings can be held until after an election process has been held under the auspices of the Scottish Borders Council. 

Chairman |

Vice Chair |

Treasurer | Mr Sidney Huddart

Councillor | Mrs Shirley Passmore

Councillor | Mrs Gwen Crew

Click for Map WikanikoWork from Home
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement