Get your free website from Spanglefish

Local Councillors

Member Westminster Parliament for Glasgow North West - Carol Monaghan - Web

Member Scottish Parliament  for Glasgow Anniesland - Bill Kidd - Web

Glasgow City Councillors for Ward 12: Victoria Park

Feargal Dalton             feargal.dalton@glasgow.gov.uk

Eunis Jassemi              eunis.jassemi@glasgow.gov.uk

Lana Reid-McConnell    lana.reidmcconnell@glasgow.gov.uk

Glasgow City Councillors for Ward 13: Garscadden & Scotstounhill (#)

Bill Butler                    bill.butler@glasgow.gov.uk
Chris Cunningham      chris.cunningham@glasgow.gov.uk 
Malcolm Mitchell          Malcolm.Mitchell@glasgow.gov.uk 
Eva Murray                 eva.murray@glasgow.gov.uk 

(#) From 2017 the following areas of Whiteinch, for electoral purposes only, are now in Ward 13:
Primrose Court
Primrose Street
Scotstoun Street
Methil Street
Henrietta Street
Fore Street
Dumbarton Road (from Primrose Street to roundabout)

Click for Map

Upcoming Events

sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement