Get your free website from Spanglefish

These are the members of Melrose and District Community Council and their roles.  

Chairman | Mr William Windram

Vice Chair | Mrs Valerie Miller

Treasurer | Mr Graham Barker

Councillor | Mrs Dorothy Cameron

Councillor | Mr Robin Chisholm

Councillor | Mr Thomas Douglas

Councillor | Mr William Kerr

Councillor | Mrs Lorna Patterson

Councillor | Mrs Agnes Waldie

Click for Map
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement