Get your free website from Spanglefish

Community Council Members

Members of the Community Council can be viewed below:

Convener | Agnes Mullen
Vice Convener | Walter Inglis
Secretary | Malcolm Richards
Planning | Jim Balmain
Councillor | Steven Aitkenhead
Councillor | Kathleen Mcintosh
Councillor | Vacancy
Councillor | Jimmy Miller
Councillor | David Higgins
Councillor | Linda Mckay
Councillor | Margaret Milne

Click for Map SSPC - Property in Scotland
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy