Get your free website from Spanglefish

The Members page allows you to create a list of people, each with contact details and a mugshot. You might use this to list the members of your committee, or give details of your staff if you have a business.

Click the Add Member button to start.

Chairperson | Mr Kenne Mackenzie
Tel: 01463811336

Vice Chair | Miss Andrea Dalgetty

Treasurer | Andrew Mackay

Councillor | Steven Hudson

Councillor | Andrea Dalgetty

Minutes Secretary | Clair Fitzsimmons

Secretary | Mrs Anne Mackay
Tel: 01463811336
Email: Send email using your mail program or Send email using a form
Address: Cnoc eile beg Tore By Muir of Ord Ross-shiire

Click for Map WikanikoWork from Home
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement