Get your free website from Spanglefish
15 September 2017
New Council meets

The First Meeting of the re-formed Cradlehall and Westhill Community Council was held in Cradlehall School on Wednesday 13th September 2017.

The following office-bearers were elected:

Chairperson – Kathleen Fraser (Kath)

Secretary – Jean Cox

Treasurer – Ken Cox

It is intended that  the next meeting on 11th October 2017 will comprise the AGM followed by an ordinary meeting of the Community Council.

site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement