Get your free website from Spanglefish
30 May 2014
Results of Interim Election 28th May 2014

The following candidates were validly nominated for the Westhill Community Council and, as the number of candidates nominated were less than the number of councillors to be returned, no poll took place, and these candidates are now elected as councillors:

· Mr Iain Foyers, The Gate House, Blackpark, Westhill, Inverness IV2 5BP

· Mrs Catriona Johnson, 19 Burn Brae Avenue, Westhill, Inverness IV2 5RG

The first meeting of the new Community Council will be held on Thursday 12th June at 7 p.m. in the Community Room, Cradlehall Primary School.

site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement