Community Council elections, as mandated by South Lanarkshire Council, are held on a four year cycle. This returns up to 12 "elected" community councillors.

Co-opted Members can also be recruited. These members do not hold "Community Councillor" status but still participate in the Community Council.

(Do you have a skill or interest which would assist us? PLEASE CLICK HERE)

The Current Lesmahagow Community Council is listed below;

Chairperson | Jim Tague
Vice Chair | Margaret Craw
Secretary | Ailsa Lorimer
Minutes Secretary | Catriona Arthur-Inch
Treasurer | Mark Waugh
Member | Barbara Arthur-Inch
Member | Shona Meikle
Member | Gary Hillan
Member | Vacant Position
Member | Vacant Position
Member | Vacant
Member | Vacant Position
Click for Map

Upcoming Events

Sponsored by
Your Advert!To advertise here, email lesmahagowcc@outlook.com
Your Advert
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement