Get your free website from Spanglefish

The Members page allows you to create a list of people, each with contact details and a mugshot. You might use this to list the members of your committee, or give details of your staff if you have a business.

Click the Add Member button to start.

Chairman | Mr Cameron Kemp
Tel: 01463 831552
Address: West Altnacdeardaich

Vice Chair | Mr Chris Heaton - Armstrong
Tel: 01463 831779
Address: Old Post Office, Kirkhill

Treasurer | Mr Fred Geddes
Tel: 01463 831324
Address: West Altnaceardaich

Councillor | Mr Ian Weir
Tel: 01463 831750
Address: Groam Farm Kirkhill

Councillor | Mr Ally MacNeill
Tel: 01463 831339
Address: Tigh Cala 4 Newton Hill, Kirkhill

Councillor | Mrs Karen Young
Tel: 01463 234128
Address: Glen Rowan, Bunchrew.

Councillor | Mrs Caroline Crawford
Tel: 01463 831503
Address: Gardener's Cottage., Kirkhill

Councillor | Mr Ian Cowan
Tel: 01463 831344
Address: Tigh - na - Beithe, Kirkhill

Councillor | Mrs Nikki Maclean
Tel: 01463 831041
Address: Eileantulloch House, Moniack, Kirkhill

Councillor | Ms Judith Rumbold
Tel: 01463 225073
Address: Fearna, Birchwood, Bunchrew.

Secretary | Mr Jim Ogilvie
Tel: 01463 831316
Mob: 07831116428
Email: or
Address: 22 Newton Park Kirkhill Inverness IV5 7QB

Click for Map Plexus Media
Web Design Inverness