Community Council | sitemap | log in

Members of Gwernymynydd Community Council


Chairperson | Victoria Hinstridge
Victoria HinstridgeMob: 0780 8578382
Email - or
Address: Cwr-y-coed, Cadole, CH7 5LL

Vice Chair | Carl Jackson
Carl Jackson
Address: 1 Blaen Wern Gwernymynydd CH7 4AP

Clerk to the Council | Martin Richardson
Tel: (h)01244 815083 (w) 01352 702791
Email - or
Address: Ty-y-Gefell 2 Church Close Northop Hall Mold CH7 6HY

Councillor | James Appleton

Councillor | Charlotte Dawson

Councillor | John Homersley
Email - or
Address: Lynwood, Swan Lane, Gwernymynydd CH7 4AT

Councillor | Heidi Jackson

Councillor | Jacqueline Jepson

Councillor | Karen Jones
Tel: 01352 756954
Email - or
Address: 6 Erw'r Fron Gwernymynydd

Councillor | Nancy Mathews

Councillor | Stephen Prydderch

Councillor | Frances Rosedale

Councillor | Marjorie Thomson
Marjorie ThomsonTel: 01352 751461
Email - or
Address: Fron Villa, Swan Lane, CH7 4AT

Retired Primary Headteacher; now working part time as External Tutor with trainee Primary Teachers. Governor of Deeside College; Trustee of Flintshire Local Voluntary Council; also Trustee of HomeStart supporting families with young children ......
more details

Click for Map

site map | cookie policy | privacy policy