This is just some of what is on in Gwernymynydd. Click on the event for more details. View as a List to see further details. If you would like something adding then please submit details using the FEEDBACK form. 

For Village Centre bookings contact Donna Worthington 0790 093 8850.  The Village Centre Postcode is CH7 4AF.

To view as a monthly calendar click here.
 Thursday, 30 March 2017
Community Council
 Sunday, 2 April 2017
09:00 - 10:15 Pilates
 Monday, 3 April 2017
18:00 - 19:00 Pilates
 Wednesday, 5 April 2017
18:30 - 19:00 Metafit
 Thursday, 6 April 2017
09:00 - 10:30 Food Co-op
 Friday, 7 April 2017
09:45 - 11:15 David Hanson
 Sunday, 9 April 2017
09:00 - 10:15 Pilates
 Monday, 10 April 2017
18:00 - 19:00 Pilates
 Tuesday, 11 April 2017
10:00 - 12:30 Sing for Pleasure
 Wednesday, 12 April 2017
18:30 - 19:00 Metafit
 Thursday, 13 April 2017
09:00 - 10:30 Food Co-op
 Friday, 14 April 2017
11:00 - 14:00 Bouncy Castle Party
 Monday, 17 April 2017
19:30 - 22:00 Mountain Harmony
 Tuesday, 18 April 2017
13:30 - 16:30 Bouncy Castle Party
 Wednesday, 19 April 2017
18:30 - 19:00 Metafit
 Thursday, 20 April 2017
09:00 - 10:30 Food Co-op
 Sunday, 23 April 2017
09:00 - 10:15 Pilates
 Monday, 24 April 2017
18:00 - 19:00 Pilates
 Tuesday, 25 April 2017
10:00 - 12:30 Sing for Pleasure
 Wednesday, 26 April 2017
18:30 - 19:00 Metafit
 Thursday, 27 April 2017
Community Council
 Friday, 28 April 2017
Caravan Rally
 Saturday, 29 April 2017
Caravan Rally
 Sunday, 30 April 2017
Caravan Rally
 Monday, 1 May 2017
Caravan Rally
 Wednesday, 3 May 2017
18:30 - 19:00 Metafit
 Thursday, 4 May 2017
06:30 - 22:15 Elections
 Saturday, 6 May 2017
10:30 - 15:30 Bouncy Castle Party
 Sunday, 7 May 2017
09:00 - 10:15 Pilates
 Monday, 8 May 2017
18:00 - 19:00 Pilates
 Tuesday, 9 May 2017
10:00 - 12:30 Sing for Pleasure
 Wednesday, 10 May 2017
18:30 - 19:00 Metafit
 Thursday, 11 May 2017
09:00 - 10:30 Food Co-op
 Saturday, 13 May 2017
12:30 - 15:30 Bouncy Castle Party
 Sunday, 14 May 2017
09:00 - 10:15 Pilates
 Monday, 15 May 2017
18:00 - 19:00 Pilates
 Wednesday, 17 May 2017
18:30 - 19:00 Metafit
 Thursday, 18 May 2017
Caravan Rally
 Friday, 19 May 2017
Caravan Rally
 Saturday, 20 May 2017
Caravan Rally
 Sunday, 21 May 2017
Caravan Rally
13:00 - 16:30 Hall booked
Charity afternoon tea.
 Monday, 22 May 2017
18:00 - 19:00 Pilates
 Tuesday, 23 May 2017
10:00 - 12:30 Sing for Pleasure
 Wednesday, 24 May 2017
18:30 - 19:00 Metafit
 Thursday, 25 May 2017
Community Council
 Sunday, 28 May 2017
09:00 - 10:15 Pilates
 Monday, 29 May 2017
18:00 - 19:00 Pilates
 Wednesday, 31 May 2017
18:30 - 19:00 Metafit
 Thursday, 1 June 2017
09:00 - 10:30 Food Co-op
 Sunday, 4 June 2017
09:00 - 10:15 Pilates
 Monday, 5 June 2017
18:00 - 19:00 Pilates
 Wednesday, 7 June 2017
18:30 - 19:00 Metafit
 Thursday, 8 June 2017
09:00 - 10:30 Food Co-op
 Sunday, 11 June 2017
09:00 - 10:15 Pilates
 Monday, 12 June 2017
18:00 - 19:00 Pilates
 Tuesday, 13 June 2017
10:00 - 12:30 Sing for Pleasure
 Wednesday, 14 June 2017
18:30 - 19:00 Metafit
 Thursday, 15 June 2017
09:00 - 10:30 Food Co-op
 Sunday, 18 June 2017
09:00 - 10:15 Pilates
 Monday, 19 June 2017
18:00 - 19:00 Pilates
 Wednesday, 21 June 2017
18:30 - 19:00 Metafit
 Thursday, 22 June 2017
Community Council
 Sunday, 25 June 2017
09:00 - 10:15 Pilates
 Monday, 26 June 2017
18:00 - 19:00 Pilates
 Tuesday, 27 June 2017
10:00 - 12:30 Sing for Pleasure
 Wednesday, 28 June 2017
18:30 - 19:00 Metafit
 Thursday, 29 June 2017
09:00 - 10:30 Food Co-op
 Saturday, 1 July 2017
14:30 - 17:30 Bouncy Castle Party
 Sunday, 2 July 2017
09:00 - 10:15 Pilates
 Monday, 3 July 2017
18:00 - 19:00 Pilates
 Wednesday, 5 July 2017
18:30 - 19:00 Metafit
 Thursday, 6 July 2017
09:00 - 10:30 Food Co-op
 Sunday, 9 July 2017
09:00 - 10:15 Pilates
 Tuesday, 11 July 2017
10:00 - 12:30 Sing for Pleasure
 Wednesday, 12 July 2017
18:30 - 19:00 Metafit
 Thursday, 13 July 2017
09:00 - 10:30 Food Co-op
 Sunday, 16 July 2017
09:00 - 10:15 Pilates
 Wednesday, 19 July 2017
18:30 - 19:00 Metafit
 Thursday, 20 July 2017
09:00 - 10:30 Food Co-op
 Sunday, 23 July 2017
09:00 - 10:15 Pilates
 Tuesday, 25 July 2017
10:00 - 12:30 Sing for Pleasure
 Wednesday, 26 July 2017
18:30 - 19:00 Metafit
 Thursday, 27 July 2017
Community Council
 Sunday, 30 July 2017
09:00 - 10:15 Pilates
 Wednesday, 2 August 2017
18:30 - 19:00 Metafit
 Thursday, 3 August 2017
09:00 - 10:30 Food Co-op
 Sunday, 6 August 2017
09:00 - 10:15 Pilates
 Monday, 14 August 2017
08:30 - 17:30 Drama Group
 Tuesday, 15 August 2017
08:30 - 17:30 Drama Group
 Wednesday, 16 August 2017
08:30 - 17:30 Drama Group
 Thursday, 17 August 2017
08:30 - 17:30 Drama Group
 Friday, 18 August 2017
08:30 - 17:30 Drama Group
 Tuesday, 22 August 2017
10:00 - 12:30 Sing for Pleasure
 Thursday, 24 August 2017
Community Council
 Thursday, 7 September 2017
13:00 - 16:00 Home Learning
 Thursday, 21 September 2017
13:30 - 16:30 Indoor Bowls
 Tuesday, 26 September 2017
10:00 - 12:30 Sing for Pleasure
 Thursday, 28 September 2017
Community Council
 Thursday, 5 October 2017
13:00 - 16:00 Home Learning
 Thursday, 19 October 2017
13:30 - 16:30 Indoor Bowls
 Tuesday, 24 October 2017
10:00 - 12:30 Sing for Pleasure
 Thursday, 26 October 2017
Community Council
 Friday, 27 October 2017
Caravan Rally
 Saturday, 28 October 2017
Caravan Rally
 Sunday, 29 October 2017
Caravan Rally
 Thursday, 2 November 2017
13:00 - 16:00 Home Learning
 Saturday, 11 November 2017
09:00 - 16:30 Hall booked
 Thursday, 16 November 2017
13:30 - 16:30 Indoor Bowls
 Thursday, 23 November 2017
Community Council
 Tuesday, 28 November 2017
10:00 - 12:30 Sing for Pleasure
 Thursday, 7 December 2017
13:00 - 16:00 Home Learning
 Friday, 8 December 2017
Caravan Rally
 Saturday, 9 December 2017
Caravan Rally
 Sunday, 10 December 2017
Caravan Rally
 Thursday, 21 December 2017
13:30 - 16:30 Indoor Bowls
 Tuesday, 26 December 2017
10:00 - 12:30 Sing for Pleasure
 Thursday, 28 December 2017
Community Council
 Thursday, 4 January 2018
13:00 - 16:00 Home Learning
 Thursday, 18 January 2018
13:30 - 16:30 Indoor Bowls
 Tuesday, 23 January 2018
10:00 - 12:30 Sing for Pleasure
 Thursday, 25 January 2018
Community Council
 Thursday, 1 February 2018
13:00 - 16:00 Home Learning
 Thursday, 15 February 2018
13:30 - 16:30 Indoor Bowls
 Thursday, 22 February 2018
Community Council
 Tuesday, 27 February 2018
10:00 - 12:30 Sing for Pleasure
 Thursday, 22 March 2018
Community Council


<< See Previous 365 days events | See Next 365 days events >>

Click for Map
See also..
Say Something in Welsha new simple and fast way to learn Welsh. You do not need to read or write or do any revision - you just start speaking normally and naturally from the start. Internet based and free! saysomethinginwelsh.com
This is a community-run website. Please help to keep it interesting and up-to-date (by using the Contact link at top of Home Page) if you have something to add or say.