Community-Council.org.ukGwernymynydd Community Council | sitemap | log in

This is just some of what is on in Gwernymynydd. Click on the event for more details. View as a List to see further details. If you would like something adding then please submit details using the FEEDBACK form. 

For Village Centre bookings contact Donna Worthington 0790 093 8850.  The Village Centre Postcode is CH7 4AF.

To view as a monthly calendar click here.
 Wednesday, 20 June 2018
10:15 - 11:45 FABS
 Thursday, 21 June 2018
09:00 - 10:30 Food Co-op
 Friday, 22 June 2018
16:15 - 17:45 Dru Yoga Class
 Sunday, 24 June 2018
09:00 - 10:15 Pilates
 Monday, 25 June 2018
18:00 - 19:00 Pilates
 Tuesday, 26 June 2018
10:00 - 12:30 Sing for Pleasure
 Wednesday, 27 June 2018
10:15 - 11:45 FABS
 Thursday, 28 June 2018
Community Council
 Friday, 29 June 2018
13:00 - 15:00 Dog Field Opening
 Saturday, 30 June 2018
10:00 - 13:00 Bouncy castle
 Sunday, 1 July 2018
09:00 - 10:15 Pilates
 Monday, 2 July 2018
18:00 - 19:00 Pilates
 Wednesday, 4 July 2018
10:15 - 11:45 FABS
 Thursday, 5 July 2018
09:00 - 10:30 Food Co-op
 Friday, 6 July 2018
16:15 - 17:45 Dru Yoga Class
 Saturday, 7 July 2018
09:30 - 12:30 Mixed Choir
 Sunday, 8 July 2018
09:00 - 10:15 Pilates
 Monday, 9 July 2018
18:00 - 19:00 Pilates
 Tuesday, 10 July 2018
10:00 - 12:30 Sing for Pleasure
 Wednesday, 11 July 2018
10:15 - 11:45 FABS
 Thursday, 12 July 2018
09:00 - 10:30 Food Co-op
 Friday, 13 July 2018
16:15 - 17:45 Dru Yoga Class
 Sunday, 15 July 2018
09:00 - 10:15 Pilates
 Monday, 16 July 2018
18:00 - 19:00 Pilates
 Tuesday, 17 July 2018
18:00 - 20:00 Panto Rehearsal
 Wednesday, 18 July 2018
10:15 - 11:45 FABS
 Thursday, 19 July 2018
09:00 - 10:30 Food Co-op
 Friday, 20 July 2018
12:00 - 15:00 Bouncy castle
 Saturday, 21 July 2018
11:30 - 14:30 Hall booked
 Sunday, 22 July 2018
09:00 - 10:15 Pilates
 Monday, 23 July 2018
18:00 - 19:00 Pilates
 Tuesday, 24 July 2018
10:00 - 12:30 Sing for Pleasure
 Wednesday, 25 July 2018
10:15 - 11:45 FABS
 Thursday, 26 July 2018
09:00 - 10:30 Food Co-op
 Friday, 27 July 2018
16:15 - 17:45 Dru Yoga Class
 Sunday, 29 July 2018
09:00 - 10:15 Pilates
 Monday, 30 July 2018
18:00 - 19:00 Pilates
 Wednesday, 1 August 2018
14:00 - 16:00 U3A Flower Arranging
 Thursday, 2 August 2018
09:00 - 10:30 Food Co-op
 Saturday, 4 August 2018
09:30 - 12:30 Mixed Choir
 Sunday, 5 August 2018
09:00 - 10:15 Pilates
 Monday, 6 August 2018
18:00 - 19:00 Pilates
 Wednesday, 8 August 2018
17:30 - 20:15 Rebound Exercise Classes
 Thursday, 9 August 2018
09:00 - 10:30 Food Co-op
 Sunday, 12 August 2018
09:00 - 10:15 Pilates
 Monday, 13 August 2018
18:00 - 19:00 Pilates
 Tuesday, 14 August 2018
10:00 - 12:30 Sing for Pleasure
 Wednesday, 15 August 2018
14:00 - 16:00 U3A Flower Arranging
 Thursday, 16 August 2018
09:00 - 10:30 Food Co-op
 Sunday, 19 August 2018
09:00 - 10:15 Pilates
 Monday, 20 August 2018
18:00 - 19:00 Pilates
 Wednesday, 22 August 2018
17:30 - 20:15 Rebound Exercise Classes
 Thursday, 23 August 2018
09:00 - 10:30 Food Co-op
 Monday, 27 August 2018
19:30 - 22:00 Mountain Harmony
 Tuesday, 28 August 2018
10:00 - 12:30 Sing for Pleasure
 Wednesday, 29 August 2018
17:30 - 20:15 Rebound Exercise Classes
 Thursday, 30 August 2018
09:00 - 10:30 Food Co-op
 Saturday, 1 September 2018
09:30 - 12:30 Mixed Choir
 Sunday, 2 September 2018
09:00 - 10:15 Pilates
 Monday, 3 September 2018
18:00 - 19:00 Pilates
 Tuesday, 4 September 2018
17:45 - 20:15 Panto Rehearsal
 Wednesday, 5 September 2018
10:15 - 11:45 FABS
 Thursday, 6 September 2018
09:00 - 10:30 Food Co-op
 Friday, 7 September 2018
16:15 - 17:45 Dru Yoga Class
 Sunday, 9 September 2018
09:00 - 10:15 Pilates
 Monday, 10 September 2018
18:00 - 19:00 Pilates
 Tuesday, 11 September 2018
10:00 - 12:30 Sing for Pleasure
 Wednesday, 12 September 2018
10:15 - 11:45 FABS
 Thursday, 13 September 2018
09:00 - 10:30 Food Co-op
 Friday, 14 September 2018
16:15 - 17:45 Dru Yoga Class
 Sunday, 16 September 2018
09:00 - 10:15 Pilates
 Monday, 17 September 2018
18:00 - 19:00 Pilates
 Tuesday, 18 September 2018
17:45 - 20:15 Panto Rehearsal
 Wednesday, 19 September 2018
10:15 - 11:45 FABS
 Thursday, 20 September 2018
09:00 - 10:30 Food Co-op
 Friday, 21 September 2018
16:15 - 17:45 Dru Yoga Class
 Sunday, 23 September 2018
09:00 - 10:15 Pilates
 Monday, 24 September 2018
18:00 - 19:00 Pilates
 Tuesday, 25 September 2018
10:00 - 12:30 Sing for Pleasure
 Wednesday, 26 September 2018
10:15 - 11:45 FABS
 Thursday, 27 September 2018
09:00 - 10:30 Food Co-op
 Friday, 28 September 2018
09:30 - 12:00 McMillan coffee morning
 Saturday, 29 September 2018
Hall booked Show
 Sunday, 30 September 2018
09:00 - 10:15 Pilates
 Monday, 1 October 2018
18:00 - 19:00 Pilates
 Tuesday, 2 October 2018
17:45 - 20:15 Panto Rehearsal
 Wednesday, 3 October 2018
10:15 - 11:45 FABS
 Thursday, 4 October 2018
09:00 - 10:30 Food Co-op
 Friday, 5 October 2018
16:15 - 17:45 Dru Yoga Class
 Saturday, 6 October 2018
09:30 - 12:30 Mixed Choir
 Monday, 8 October 2018
18:00 - 19:00 Pilates
 Tuesday, 9 October 2018
10:00 - 12:30 Sing for Pleasure
 Wednesday, 10 October 2018
10:15 - 11:45 FABS
 Thursday, 11 October 2018
09:00 - 10:30 Food Co-op
 Friday, 12 October 2018
16:15 - 17:45 Dru Yoga Class
 Tuesday, 16 October 2018
17:45 - 20:15 Panto Rehearsal
 Wednesday, 17 October 2018
14:00 - 16:00 U3A Flower Arranging
 Friday, 19 October 2018
16:15 - 17:45 Dru Yoga Class
 Tuesday, 23 October 2018
10:00 - 12:30 Sing for Pleasure
 Friday, 26 October 2018
16:15 - 17:45 Dru Yoga Class
 Tuesday, 30 October 2018
17:45 - 20:15 Panto Rehearsal
 Thursday, 1 November 2018
13:00 - 16:00 Home Learning
 Saturday, 3 November 2018
09:30 - 12:30 Mixed Choir
 Tuesday, 6 November 2018
17:45 - 20:15 Panto Rehearsal
 Wednesday, 7 November 2018
14:00 - 16:00 U3A Flower Arranging
 Tuesday, 13 November 2018
10:00 - 12:30 Sing for Pleasure
 Wednesday, 14 November 2018
12:00 - 14:00 Hall booked
N.E. Wales Walkers AGM
 Sunday, 18 November 2018
No Pilates
 Tuesday, 20 November 2018
17:45 - 20:15 Panto Rehearsal
 Wednesday, 21 November 2018
14:00 - 16:00 U3A Flower Arranging
 Tuesday, 27 November 2018
10:00 - 12:30 Sing for Pleasure
 Friday, 30 November 2018
Caravan Rally
 Saturday, 1 December 2018
Caravan Rally
 Sunday, 2 December 2018
Caravan Rally
 Tuesday, 4 December 2018
17:45 - 20:15 Panto Rehearsal
 Wednesday, 5 December 2018
14:00 - 16:00 U3A Flower Arranging
 Friday, 7 December 2018
18:00 - 20:00 Carols
 Tuesday, 11 December 2018
17:45 - 20:15 Panto Rehearsal
 Tuesday, 18 December 2018
17:45 - 20:15 Panto Rehearsal
 Monday, 24 December 2018
No Pilates
 Sunday, 30 December 2018
No Pilates
 Monday, 31 December 2018
No Pilates
 Wednesday, 16 January 2019
14:00 - 16:00 U3A Flower Arranging


<< See Previous 365 days events | See Next 365 days events >>




Click for Map


WikanikoWork from Home
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy