This is just some of what is on in Gwernymynydd. Click on the event for more details. View as a List to see further details. If you would like something adding then please submit details using the FEEDBACK form. 

For Village Centre bookings contact Donna Worthington 0790 093 8850.  The Village Centre Postcode is CH7 4AF.

To view as a monthly calendar click here.
 Sunday, 23 July 2017
09:00 - 10:15 Pilates
 Monday, 24 July 2017
18:00 - 19:00 Pilates
 Tuesday, 25 July 2017
10:00 - 12:30 Sing for Pleasure
 Wednesday, 26 July 2017
18:30 - 19:00 Metafit
 Thursday, 27 July 2017
09:00 - 10:30 Food Co-op
 Saturday, 29 July 2017
Field/showers Camping
 Sunday, 30 July 2017
09:00 - 10:15 Pilates
 Monday, 31 July 2017
18:00 - 19:00 Pilates
 Wednesday, 2 August 2017
14:00 - 16:00 U3A - Flower Arranging
 Thursday, 3 August 2017
Community Council
 Saturday, 5 August 2017
09:30 - 12:30 Mountain harmony
 Sunday, 6 August 2017
09:00 - 10:15 Pilates
 Monday, 7 August 2017
18:00 - 19:00 Pilates
 Tuesday, 8 August 2017
10:00 - 12:30 Sing for Pleasure
 Thursday, 10 August 2017
09:00 - 10:30 Food Co-op
 Sunday, 13 August 2017
09:00 - 10:15 Pilates
 Monday, 14 August 2017
08:30 - 17:30 Drama Group
 Tuesday, 15 August 2017
08:30 - 17:30 Drama Group
 Wednesday, 16 August 2017
08:30 - 17:30 Drama Group
 Thursday, 17 August 2017
08:30 - 17:30 Drama Group
 Friday, 18 August 2017
08:30 - 17:30 Drama Group
 Sunday, 20 August 2017
09:00 - 10:15 Pilates
 Monday, 21 August 2017
18:00 - 19:00 Pilates
 Tuesday, 22 August 2017
10:00 - 12:30 Sing for Pleasure
 Thursday, 24 August 2017
09:00 - 10:30 Food Co-op
 Saturday, 26 August 2017
11:30 - 14:30 Bouncy Castle Party
 Sunday, 27 August 2017
09:00 - 10:15 Pilates
 Monday, 28 August 2017
18:00 - 19:00 Pilates
 Thursday, 31 August 2017
09:00 - 10:30 Food Co-op
 Saturday, 2 September 2017
09:30 - 12:30 Mountain harmony
 Sunday, 3 September 2017
09:00 - 10:15 Pilates
 Monday, 4 September 2017
18:00 - 19:00 Pilates
 Tuesday, 5 September 2017
18:00 - 20:00 Panto Rehearsal
 Wednesday, 6 September 2017
14:00 - 16:00 U3A - Flower Arranging
 Thursday, 7 September 2017
09:00 - 10:30 Food Co-op
 Saturday, 9 September 2017
Hall booked
 Sunday, 10 September 2017
09:00 - 10:15 Pilates
 Monday, 11 September 2017
18:00 - 19:00 Pilates
 Tuesday, 12 September 2017
10:00 - 12:30 Sing for Pleasure
 Thursday, 14 September 2017
09:00 - 10:30 Food Co-op
 Saturday, 16 September 2017
16:30 - 19:30 Bouncy Castle Party
 Sunday, 17 September 2017
09:00 - 10:15 Pilates
 Monday, 18 September 2017
18:00 - 19:00 Pilates
 Tuesday, 19 September 2017
18:00 - 20:00 Panto Rehearsal
 Wednesday, 20 September 2017
14:00 - 16:00 U3A - Flower Arranging
 Thursday, 21 September 2017
09:00 - 10:30 Food Co-op
 Sunday, 24 September 2017
09:00 - 10:15 Pilates
 Monday, 25 September 2017
18:00 - 19:00 Pilates
 Tuesday, 26 September 2017
10:00 - 12:30 Sing for Pleasure
 Thursday, 28 September 2017
Community Council
 Saturday, 30 September 2017
10:30 - 13:30 Private Party
 Sunday, 1 October 2017
09:00 - 10:15 Pilates
 Monday, 2 October 2017
18:00 - 19:00 Pilates
 Tuesday, 3 October 2017
09:00 - 13:00 Hall booked
 Wednesday, 4 October 2017
14:00 - 16:00 U3A Flower Arranging
 Thursday, 5 October 2017
09:00 - 10:30 Food Co-op
 Saturday, 7 October 2017
09:30 - 12:30 Mountain harmony
 Sunday, 8 October 2017
09:00 - 10:15 Pilates
 Monday, 9 October 2017
18:00 - 19:00 Pilates
 Tuesday, 10 October 2017
10:00 - 12:30 Sing for Pleasure
 Thursday, 12 October 2017
09:00 - 10:30 Food Co-op
 Sunday, 15 October 2017
09:00 - 10:15 Pilates
 Monday, 16 October 2017
18:00 - 19:00 Pilates
 Tuesday, 17 October 2017
18:00 - 20:00 Panto Rehearsal
 Wednesday, 18 October 2017
14:00 - 16:00 U3A Flower Arranging
 Thursday, 19 October 2017
09:00 - 10:30 Food Co-op
 Sunday, 22 October 2017
09:00 - 10:15 Pilates
 Monday, 23 October 2017
18:00 - 19:00 Pilates
 Tuesday, 24 October 2017
10:00 - 12:30 Sing for Pleasure
 Thursday, 26 October 2017
Community Council
 Friday, 27 October 2017
Caravan Rally
 Saturday, 28 October 2017
Caravan Rally
 Sunday, 29 October 2017
Caravan Rally
 Monday, 30 October 2017
18:00 - 19:00 Pilates
 Tuesday, 31 October 2017
18:00 - 20:00 Panto Rehearsal
 Wednesday, 1 November 2017
14:00 - 16:00 U3A Flower Arranging
 Thursday, 2 November 2017
09:00 - 10:30 Food Co-op
 Saturday, 4 November 2017
09:30 - 12:30 Mountain harmony
 Sunday, 5 November 2017
09:00 - 10:15 Pilates
 Monday, 6 November 2017
18:00 - 19:00 Pilates
 Tuesday, 7 November 2017
18:00 - 20:00 Panto Rehearsal
 Thursday, 9 November 2017
09:00 - 10:30 Food Co-op
 Saturday, 11 November 2017
09:00 - 16:30 Hall booked
 Sunday, 12 November 2017
09:00 - 10:15 Pilates
 Monday, 13 November 2017
18:00 - 19:00 Pilates
 Tuesday, 14 November 2017
10:00 - 12:30 Sing for Pleasure
 Wednesday, 15 November 2017
14:00 - 16:00 U3A Flower Arranging
 Thursday, 16 November 2017
09:00 - 10:30 Food Co-op
 Sunday, 19 November 2017
09:00 - 10:15 Pilates
 Monday, 20 November 2017
18:00 - 19:00 Pilates
 Tuesday, 21 November 2017
18:00 - 20:00 Panto Rehearsal
 Thursday, 23 November 2017
13:30 - 16:30 Indoor Bowls
 Tuesday, 28 November 2017
10:00 - 12:30 Sing for Pleasure
 Thursday, 30 November 2017
Community Council
 Saturday, 2 December 2017
09:30 - 12:30 Mountain harmony
 Sunday, 3 December 2017
13:30 - 16:30 Bouncy Castle Party
 Tuesday, 5 December 2017
18:00 - 20:00 Panto Rehearsal
 Thursday, 7 December 2017
13:00 - 16:00 Home Learning
 Friday, 8 December 2017
Caravan Rally
 Saturday, 9 December 2017
Caravan Rally
 Sunday, 10 December 2017
Caravan Rally
 Tuesday, 12 December 2017
18:00 - 20:00 Panto Rehearsal
 Thursday, 14 December 2017
13:30 - 16:30 Indoor Bowls
 Tuesday, 19 December 2017
18:00 - 20:00 Panto Rehearsal
 Tuesday, 26 December 2017
10:00 - 12:30 Sing for Pleasure
 Thursday, 28 December 2017
Community Council
 Thursday, 4 January 2018
13:00 - 16:00 Home Learning
 Sunday, 7 January 2018
10:30 - 13:30 Panto Rehearsals
 Thursday, 11 January 2018
13:30 - 16:30 Indoor Bowls
 Sunday, 14 January 2018
10:30 - 13:30 Panto Rehearsals
 Sunday, 21 January 2018
10:30 - 13:30 Panto Rehearsals
 Tuesday, 23 January 2018
10:00 - 12:30 Sing for Pleasure
 Thursday, 25 January 2018
Community Council
 Sunday, 28 January 2018
10:30 - 13:30 Panto Rehearsals
 Thursday, 1 February 2018
13:00 - 16:00 Home Learning
 Sunday, 4 February 2018
10:30 - 13:30 Panto Rehearsals
 Saturday, 10 February 2018
Panto Week
 Sunday, 11 February 2018
Panto Week
 Monday, 12 February 2018
Panto Week
 Tuesday, 13 February 2018
Panto Week
 Wednesday, 14 February 2018
Panto Week
 Thursday, 15 February 2018
Panto Week
 Friday, 16 February 2018
Panto Week
 Saturday, 17 February 2018
Panto Week
 Sunday, 18 February 2018
Panto Week
 Thursday, 22 February 2018
Community Council
 Tuesday, 27 February 2018
10:00 - 12:30 Sing for Pleasure
 Thursday, 29 March 2018
Community Council


<< See Previous 365 days events | See Next 365 days events >>

Click for Map
See also..
Say Something in Welsha new simple and fast way to learn Welsh. You do not need to read or write or do any revision - you just start speaking normally and naturally from the start. Internet based and free! saysomethinginwelsh.com
This is a community-run website. Please help to keep it interesting and up-to-date (by using the Contact link at top of Home Page) if you have something to add or say.