Community-Council.org.ukGwernymynydd Community Council | sitemap | log in

This is just some of what is on in Gwernymynydd. Click on the event for more details. View as a List to see further details. If you would like something adding then please submit details using the FEEDBACK form. 

For Village Centre bookings contact Donna Worthington 0790 093 8850.  The Village Centre Postcode is CH7 4AF.

To view as a monthly calendar click here.
 Saturday, 24 February 2018
11:30 - 14:30 Bouncy castle
 Sunday, 25 February 2018
09:00 - 10:15 Pilates
 Monday, 26 February 2018
18:00 - 19:00 Pilates
 Tuesday, 27 February 2018
10:00 - 12:30 Sing for Pleasure
 Thursday, 1 March 2018
09:00 - 10:30 Food Co-op
 Sunday, 4 March 2018
09:00 - 10:15 Pilates
 Monday, 5 March 2018
18:00 - 19:00 Pilates
 Thursday, 8 March 2018
09:00 - 10:30 Food Co-op
 Saturday, 10 March 2018
09:30 - 12:30 Mixed Choir
 Sunday, 11 March 2018
09:00 - 10:15 Pilates
 Monday, 12 March 2018
18:00 - 19:00 Pilates
 Tuesday, 13 March 2018
10:00 - 12:30 Sing for Pleasure
 Thursday, 15 March 2018
09:00 - 10:30 Food Co-op
 Saturday, 17 March 2018
13:30 - 16:30 Bouncy castle
 Sunday, 18 March 2018
09:00 - 10:15 Pilates
 Monday, 19 March 2018
18:00 - 19:00 Pilates
 Thursday, 22 March 2018
09:00 - 10:30 Food Co-op
 Sunday, 25 March 2018
09:00 - 10:15 Pilates
 Monday, 26 March 2018
18:00 - 19:00 Pilates
 Tuesday, 27 March 2018
10:00 - 12:30 Sing for Pleasure
 Thursday, 29 March 2018
Community Council
 Sunday, 1 April 2018
09:00 - 10:15 Pilates
 Monday, 2 April 2018
18:00 - 19:00 Pilates
 Thursday, 5 April 2018
09:00 - 10:30 Food Co-op
 Sunday, 8 April 2018
09:00 - 10:15 Pilates
 Monday, 9 April 2018
18:00 - 19:00 Pilates
 Tuesday, 10 April 2018
10:00 - 12:30 Sing for Pleasure
 Thursday, 12 April 2018
09:00 - 10:30 Food Co-op
 Saturday, 14 April 2018
09:30 - 12:30 Mixed Choir
 Sunday, 15 April 2018
09:00 - 10:15 Pilates
 Monday, 16 April 2018
18:00 - 19:00 Pilates
 Thursday, 19 April 2018
09:00 - 10:30 Food Co-op
 Saturday, 21 April 2018
10:30 - 13:30 Bouncy castle
 Sunday, 22 April 2018
09:00 - 10:15 Pilates
 Monday, 23 April 2018
18:00 - 19:00 Pilates
 Tuesday, 24 April 2018
10:00 - 12:30 Sing for Pleasure
 Thursday, 26 April 2018
Community Council
 Saturday, 28 April 2018
13:30 - 16:30 Private Party
 Sunday, 29 April 2018
09:00 - 10:15 Pilates
 Monday, 30 April 2018
18:00 - 19:00 Pilates
 Thursday, 3 May 2018
09:00 - 10:30 Food Co-op
 Friday, 4 May 2018
Caravan Rally
 Saturday, 5 May 2018
Caravan Rally
 Sunday, 6 May 2018
Caravan Rally
 Monday, 7 May 2018
Caravan Rally
 Tuesday, 8 May 2018
10:00 - 12:30 Sing for Pleasure
 Thursday, 10 May 2018
09:00 - 10:30 Food Co-op
 Saturday, 12 May 2018
09:30 - 12:30 Mixed Choir
 Sunday, 13 May 2018
09:00 - 10:15 Pilates
 Monday, 14 May 2018
18:00 - 19:00 Pilates
 Thursday, 17 May 2018
09:00 - 10:30 Food Co-op
 Sunday, 20 May 2018
09:00 - 10:15 Pilates
 Monday, 21 May 2018
18:00 - 19:00 Pilates
 Tuesday, 22 May 2018
10:00 - 12:30 Sing for Pleasure
 Thursday, 24 May 2018
09:00 - 10:30 Food Co-op
 Sunday, 27 May 2018
09:00 - 10:15 Pilates
 Monday, 28 May 2018
18:00 - 19:00 Pilates
 Thursday, 31 May 2018
Community Council
 Saturday, 2 June 2018
09:30 - 12:30 Mixed Choir
 Sunday, 3 June 2018
09:00 - 10:15 Pilates
 Monday, 4 June 2018
18:00 - 19:00 Pilates
 Thursday, 7 June 2018
09:00 - 10:30 Food Co-op
 Tuesday, 12 June 2018
10:00 - 12:30 Sing for Pleasure
 Thursday, 14 June 2018
14:00 - 16:00 Indoor Bowls
 Wednesday, 20 June 2018
14:00 - 16:00 U3A Flower Arranging
 Tuesday, 26 June 2018
10:00 - 12:30 Sing for Pleasure
 Thursday, 28 June 2018
Community Council
 Wednesday, 4 July 2018
14:00 - 16:00 U3A Flower Arranging
 Thursday, 5 July 2018
13:00 - 16:00 Home Learning
 Saturday, 7 July 2018
09:30 - 12:30 Mixed Choir
 Tuesday, 10 July 2018
10:00 - 12:30 Sing for Pleasure
 Wednesday, 18 July 2018
14:00 - 16:00 U3A Flower Arranging
 Tuesday, 24 July 2018
10:00 - 12:30 Sing for Pleasure
 Wednesday, 1 August 2018
14:00 - 16:00 U3A Flower Arranging
 Thursday, 2 August 2018
13:00 - 16:00 Home Learning
 Saturday, 4 August 2018
09:30 - 12:30 Mixed Choir
 Tuesday, 14 August 2018
10:00 - 12:30 Sing for Pleasure
 Wednesday, 15 August 2018
14:00 - 16:00 U3A Flower Arranging
 Tuesday, 28 August 2018
10:00 - 12:30 Sing for Pleasure
 Saturday, 1 September 2018
09:30 - 12:30 Mixed Choir
 Wednesday, 5 September 2018
14:00 - 16:00 U3A Flower Arranging
 Thursday, 6 September 2018
13:00 - 16:00 Home Learning
 Tuesday, 11 September 2018
10:00 - 12:30 Sing for Pleasure
 Wednesday, 19 September 2018
14:00 - 16:00 U3A Flower Arranging
 Tuesday, 25 September 2018
10:00 - 12:30 Sing for Pleasure
 Friday, 28 September 2018
12:00 Hall booked Show
 Saturday, 29 September 2018
Hall booked Show
 Sunday, 30 September 2018
10:15 - 11:30 Remove stage
 Wednesday, 3 October 2018
14:00 - 16:00 U3A Flower Arranging
 Thursday, 4 October 2018
13:00 - 16:00 Home Learning
 Saturday, 6 October 2018
09:30 - 12:30 Mixed Choir
 Tuesday, 9 October 2018
10:00 - 12:30 Sing for Pleasure
 Wednesday, 17 October 2018
14:00 - 16:00 U3A Flower Arranging
 Tuesday, 23 October 2018
10:00 - 12:30 Sing for Pleasure
 Thursday, 1 November 2018
13:00 - 16:00 Home Learning
 Saturday, 3 November 2018
09:30 - 12:30 Mixed Choir
 Wednesday, 7 November 2018
14:00 - 16:00 U3A Flower Arranging
 Tuesday, 13 November 2018
10:00 - 12:30 Sing for Pleasure
 Wednesday, 14 November 2018
12:00 - 14:00 Hall booked
N.E. Wales Walkers AGM
 Wednesday, 21 November 2018
14:00 - 16:00 U3A Flower Arranging
 Tuesday, 27 November 2018
10:00 - 12:30 Sing for Pleasure
 Friday, 30 November 2018
Caravan Rally
 Saturday, 1 December 2018
Caravan Rally
 Sunday, 2 December 2018
Caravan Rally
 Friday, 7 December 2018
18:00 - 20:00 Carols


<< See Previous 365 days events | See Next 365 days events >>




Click for Map


WikanikoWork from Home