Community-Council.org.ukGwernymynydd Community Council | sitemap | log in

This is just some of what is on in Gwernymynydd. Click on the event for more details. View as a List to see further details. If you would like something adding then please submit details using the FEEDBACK form. 

For Village Centre bookings contact Donna Worthington 0790 093 8850.  The Village Centre Postcode is CH7 4AF.

To view as a monthly calendar click here.
 Tuesday, 21 November 2017
17:45 - 21:00 Panto Rehearsal
 Thursday, 23 November 2017
09:00 - 10:30 Food Co-op
 Saturday, 25 November 2017
09:30 - 12:30 Mountain harmony
 Sunday, 26 November 2017
09:00 - 10:15 Pilates
 Monday, 27 November 2017
18:00 - 19:00 Pilates
 Tuesday, 28 November 2017
10:00 - 12:30 Sing for Pleasure
 Thursday, 30 November 2017
Community Council
 Saturday, 2 December 2017
09:30 - 12:30 Mountain harmony
 Sunday, 3 December 2017
09:00 - 10:15 Pilates
 Monday, 4 December 2017
18:00 - 19:00 Pilates
 Tuesday, 5 December 2017
17:45 - 20:15 Panto Rehearsal
 Thursday, 7 December 2017
09:00 - 10:30 Food Co-op
 Friday, 8 December 2017
Caravan Rally
 Saturday, 9 December 2017
Caravan Rally
 Sunday, 10 December 2017
Caravan Rally
 Monday, 11 December 2017
18:00 - 19:00 Pilates
 Tuesday, 12 December 2017
17:45 - 20:15 Panto Rehearsal
 Thursday, 14 December 2017
09:00 - 10:30 Food Co-op
 Friday, 15 December 2017
15:00 - 18:00 Hall booked
 Sunday, 17 December 2017
09:00 - 10:15 Pilates
 Monday, 18 December 2017
18:00 - 19:00 Pilates
 Tuesday, 19 December 2017
10:00 - 13:30 Sing for Pleasure
 Thursday, 21 December 2017
09:00 - 10:30 Food Co-op
 Sunday, 24 December 2017
09:00 - 10:15 Pilates
 Thursday, 28 December 2017
Community Council
 Sunday, 31 December 2017
09:00 - 10:15 Pilates
 Monday, 1 January 2018
18:00 - 19:00 Pilates
 Tuesday, 2 January 2018
17:45 - 20:15 Panto Rehearsal
 Thursday, 4 January 2018
09:00 - 10:30 Food Co-op
 Saturday, 6 January 2018
09:30 - 12:30 Mountain Harmony
 Sunday, 7 January 2018
09:00 - 10:15 Pilates
 Monday, 8 January 2018
18:00 - 19:00 Pilates
 Tuesday, 9 January 2018
10:00 - 12:30 Sing for Pleasure
 Thursday, 11 January 2018
09:00 - 10:30 Food Co-op
 Sunday, 14 January 2018
09:00 - 10:15 Pilates
 Monday, 15 January 2018
09:30 - 12:30 U3A
 Tuesday, 16 January 2018
17:45 - 20:15 Panto Rehearsal
 Thursday, 18 January 2018
09:00 - 10:30 Food Co-op
 Sunday, 21 January 2018
09:00 - 10:15 Pilates
 Monday, 22 January 2018
18:00 - 19:00 Pilates
 Tuesday, 23 January 2018
10:00 - 12:30 Sing for Pleasure
 Thursday, 25 January 2018
Community Council
 Saturday, 27 January 2018
Private Party
 Sunday, 28 January 2018
09:00 - 10:15 Pilates
 Monday, 29 January 2018
09:30 - 12:30 U3A
 Tuesday, 30 January 2018
17:45 - 20:15 Panto Rehearsal
 Thursday, 1 February 2018
09:00 - 10:30 Food Co-op
 Saturday, 3 February 2018
09:30 - 12:30 Mountain Harmony
 Sunday, 4 February 2018
09:00 - 10:15 Pilates
 Monday, 5 February 2018
18:00 - 19:00 Pilates
 Tuesday, 6 February 2018
17:45 - 20:15 Panto Rehearsal
 Thursday, 8 February 2018
09:00 - 10:30 Food Co-op
 Saturday, 10 February 2018
Panto Week
 Sunday, 11 February 2018
Panto Week
 Monday, 12 February 2018
Panto Week
 Tuesday, 13 February 2018
Panto Week
 Wednesday, 14 February 2018
Panto Week
 Thursday, 15 February 2018
Panto Week
 Friday, 16 February 2018
Panto Week
 Saturday, 17 February 2018
Panto Week
 Sunday, 18 February 2018
Panto Week
 Monday, 19 February 2018
18:00 - 19:00 Pilates
 Wednesday, 21 February 2018
14:00 - 16:00 U3A Flower Arranging
 Thursday, 22 February 2018
Community Council
 Sunday, 25 February 2018
09:00 - 10:15 Pilates
 Monday, 26 February 2018
18:00 - 19:00 Pilates
 Tuesday, 27 February 2018
10:00 - 12:30 Sing for Pleasure
 Thursday, 1 March 2018
09:00 - 10:30 Food Co-op
 Saturday, 3 March 2018
09:30 - 12:30 Mountain Harmony
 Sunday, 4 March 2018
09:00 - 10:15 Pilates
 Monday, 5 March 2018
18:00 - 19:00 Pilates
 Thursday, 8 March 2018
09:00 - 10:30 Food Co-op
 Thursday, 29 March 2018
Community Council
 Saturday, 7 April 2018
09:30 - 12:30 Mountain Harmony
 Friday, 4 May 2018
Caravan Rally
 Saturday, 5 May 2018
Caravan Rally
 Sunday, 6 May 2018
Caravan Rally
 Monday, 7 May 2018
Caravan Rally
 Thursday, 31 May 2018
13:30 - 16:30 U3A
 Saturday, 2 June 2018
09:30 - 12:30 Mountain Harmony
 Saturday, 7 July 2018
09:30 - 12:30 Mountain Harmony


<< See Previous 365 days events | See Next 365 days events >>




Click for Map


WikanikoWork from Home