Get your free website from Spanglefish
Douglas Community Council 2018
Elected and Ex-officio Representatives
The Douglas Community Council (DCC) membership structure is made up of eight elected members from Douglas and  Glespin area, who have to be resident and registered to vote within the Community Council boundary.
The DCC can also chose to have co-opted representative members.
The MP, MSP and Councillors make up the remaining ex-officio membership.
Chairman | Mr James Smith
Vice Chair | Mr Robert Flowerdew
Treasurer | Mr John Gold
Secretary | Mr Kyle MacMillan
Member | Mrs Adele Smith
Member | Mrs Angela Whitefield
Member | Mrs Margaret Thompson
Member | Mr Kenneth Sludden
Ex Officio Member | Mr David Mundell MP
Ex Officio Member | Mrs Aileen Campell MSP
Ex Officio Member | Mark Horsham
Ex Officio Member | Colin McGavigan
Ex Officio Member | Mr George Greenshields
Click for Map
sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement